Contact Us

 

Telephone

916.731.5777

 

Email

Robert Vann, General Manager

robert@sacramentoyouthsymphony.org

 

Michael Neumann, Artistic Director

michael@sacramentoyouthsymphony.org

 

Marcee Knezevich, Business/Finance Manager

marcee@sacramentoyouthsymphony.org

 

Vicki Schaevitz, Office/Outreach/Volunteer Manager

vicki@sacramentoyouthsymphony.org

 

Orchestra Assistants

OA@sacramentoyouthsymphony.org

 

After-School Band Program

band@sacramentoyouthsymphony.org

Overture Strings

overture@sacramentoyouthsymphony.org

 

 

 

You can email us directly using one of the links to the left or for general questions you can use the message form above.

Subscribe for Updates

ADDRESS

Sacramento Youth Symphony

3443 Ramona Avenue, Suite 22

Sacramento, CA 95826-3833

Tel: 916-731-5777

Email

 

Tax ID: 68-0233148

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black